top of page

Iowa Limited Breeders Stake Champions

Bourbon's Walkin' On Water

2022 Limited Breeders Champion

(Leatherwood's Bourbon's Reserve
       X Ridgewood's Street Dancer)

Owned/Bred By: Clair Peterson 

Bourbon's Walkin' On Water.jpeg

Trouble's Abrewing

2021 Limited Breeders Champion

(The Ascension X Paramount's Poison)

Owned/Bred By: Jan McGlaughlin

Trouble's Abrewing  2.jpeg

Winsdown St. Andrew

2020 Limited Breeders Champion

(Winsdown Highlander X Vintacular)

Owned/Bred By: Winsdown Farms

Winsdown St. Andrew 2020 limited breeders .jpg

My Royale Luck

2019 Limited Breeders Champion

(My Royale Charm X Labella Noir)

Owned/Bred By: Anthony Mead


Dreamacre's Can't Buy Me Love

2018 Limited Breeders Champion

(Tango’s Parting Kiss X WC Ethereal Love)

Owned/Bred By: Dreamacre's LLC

2018 Dreamacres Can't Buy Me Love.JPG

Horse name

2017 Limited Breeders Champion

(?? x ??)

Owned/Bred By: 

Iowa Logo from James Walls.jpg

Amberwood's Bruno Mars

2016 Limited Breeders Champion

(Diabolical x Amerwood's BBelle Starr)

Owned/Bred By: Tom & Anita Lewis

Iowa Logo from James Walls.jpg

Sidewalk Drifter

2015 Limited Breeders Champion

(Only If You're Lucky x Sidewalk Sally)

Owned/Bred By: Ellen LaMont

Sidewalk Drifter.jpg

Winsdown on Broadway

2014 Limited Breeders Champion

(Winsdown Westinghouse x Winsdown New Thrill)

Owned/Bred By: Louise Gilliland

Winsdown on Broadway.jpg

Dorothy Mantooth

2013 Limited Breeders Champion

(Powerful Charm x May Day Masquerade)

Owned/Bred By: Eric McAtee

Dorothy Mantooth.jpg

Sinner's Prayer

2012 Limited Breeders Champion

2012 Weanling Stallion Champion

(I'm Lookin' For You x Secret of Attache)

Owned/Bred By: Dawn Striegel

Iowa Logo from James Walls.jpg

Reedann's Jibber Jabber

2011 Limited Breeders Stake Champion

2011 Weanling Stallion Champion

2011 Weanling Champion

(Delirium x Top Gossip)

Owned/Bred By: Dr. Alan Rain DVM 

Iowa Logo from James Walls.jpg
bottom of page